top of page

New Year New Goals!

I started to expand different books over the past few months. Whoever sees this, you are a legend because I don't think this website comes up on a search engine. I started doing biweekly giveaways, where every two weeks someone has a chance to win some gift cards. I started my Instagram, where I update my channel. Back in November, I wanted to thank you guys for the extreme boost in my channel's growth. I started with 217 subs in August, to 270 around October, and now we are at 700 subs in February. I know it doesn't seem like a lot, but it means the world to me. I am going to read Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid in April so I've got of plenty of time to do other things other than YouTube. I am working on something BIG for this channel that will be released in around two months tops. It's something really different than my usual videos and I hope you will like it. -Top Rank AUDIOBOOKS

bottom of page